2011/13 Committee

The Association is run by a Committee of volunteers who are elected every two years by the membership. The Committee can co-opt additional members. The current (2012) officials are:

  1. David Ngunjiri (Chairman)
  2. Nima Shah (Vice Chairperson)
  3. Violet Luchendo (Treasurer)
  4. Leon Keya (Secretary)
  5. Jobics Mireri (Committee Member)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.