2016/2018 Committee

The Association is run by a Committee of volunteers who are elected every two years by the membership in accordance with our constitution. The Committee can co-opt additional members into sub-committees.  The below were elected at the AGM on 3rd November 2016, held at Public Service Sports club in the presence of the Sports Ministry and Kenya National Sports Council representatives, who supervised the election.

  1. David Ngunjiri (Chairman)
  2. Tauseef Khan (1st Vice Chairperson)
  3. Steve Kabii (2nd Vice Chairperson)
  4. Sohail Bhatti (Treasurer)
  5. Leon Keya (Secretary)
  6. Ben Chege (Committee Member)
  7. Peris W. Karanja (Committee Member)
  8. Paul Asamba (Committee Member)
  9. Violet Luchendo (Committee Member)
  10. Elizabeth Mulwa (Committee Member)
  11. Prominter Rotich (Committee Member)
  12. David Mulwa (Committee Member)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.